News

Mpac hosting Accelerating Automation 2021

Taking place May 18th and 19th – platform opens at 8am EST/ 1pm BST/ 2pm CET.  Join us for an inspiring 2 days of expert advice, augmented reality experiences and demonstrations. Get actionable insights to help your business accelerate, and learn how we help keep global businesses ahead of the curve.

To join our free virtual event, please register in advance using the link below:

https://mpacautomationecosystems.infernoar.com/register/attendees/4a8462e5-a1cc-4985-d381-08d8f8b0f491/4a8462e5-a1cc-4985-d381-08d8f8b0f491

At Accelerating Automation 2020, some key topics include:

> The Digital Automation Journey (Discover how Mpac is using modern tools and technologies to bring digital and real worlds together)

> How our expertise can drive productivity in your sector and application (specific applications include energy bars, cookies & biscuits, pizza, tissue, craft beer, medical devices)

> How to stay compliant with track and trace solutions

> The Future of Automation Platforms for a digital world

> Ensuring manufacturing consistency through whole line integration

> Handling your products with human-like care

> Lifetime value service – the importance of keeping your machines in prime condition for lifetime OEE

> Sustainable performance – whole planet solutions for sustainable growth

> Industry 4.0 – turning a buzz word into reality

> Automation with a human touch – bright minds make better machines, meet the people behind it

Our team of experts will also be on hand to network and answer any of your burning questions.

We look forward to hosting you virtually!

 

«

»

Speak to our experts
about your requirements